BANK IFSC CODE- IBKL0752BCB :: BANK IIN NO.-607756

Sl. No. Branch Name Branch Address Block Bank IFSC Code Telephone No. Email-id
1 Contai Branch At: Saraswatitala; PO:Contai;                   Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal PIN-721401 Contai – I IBKL0752B01 03220-255097 contai@balageriabank.com
2 Contai Evening Branch At: Saraswatitala; PO:Contai;               Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN-721401 Contai – I IBKL0752B02 03220-255407 evening@balageriabank.com
3 Nachinda Branch At: Land Registry Office.1st Floor; PO:Nachinda;  Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN: 721444 Contai – III IBKL0752B03 03220-250236 nachinda@balageriabank.com
4 Ramnagar Branch At: Digha Road; PO: Ramnagar;                Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721441 Ramnagar-I IBKL0752B04 03220-264265 ramnagar@balageriabank.com
5 Deulihat Branch At: Deulihat Bazar; PO:Sagareshwar; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal,               PIN-721446 Ramnagar-I IBKL0752B05 03220-269206 deulihat@balageriabank.com
6 Paniparul Branch At: Paniparul Busstand; PO:Paniparul;        Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN: 721448 Egra – II IBKL0752B06 03220-261224 paniparul@balageriabank.com
7 Digha Branch At: Shibalaya Road; PO:Digha; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721428 Ramnagar-I IBKL0752B07 03220-266241 digha@balageriabank.com
8 Egra Evening Branch At: Kasba Egra; PO:Egra; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN-721429 Egra – I IBKL0752B08 03220-244244 egra@balageriabank.com
9 Balighai Branch At: Mahanagar PO:-Balighai,               Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721422 Egra- II IBKL0752B09 03220-231089 balighai@balageriabank.com
10 Balageria Branch At: Panchis Betia; PO: Balageria;          Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721452 Contai – III IBKL0752B10 03220-238059 balageria@balageriabank.com
11 Satmile Branch At: Sahebkhan Keranibarh; PO:Satmile; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal,  PIN:721452 Contai- I IBKL0752B11 03220-252233 sattmile@balgeriabank.com