Toll Free No- 18002122425 :: Mail- Grievance@balageriabank.com
We are the leading Central Co-operative Bank in eastern India to be on-boarded with Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) We are the 1st Central Co-operative Bank in West Bengal to be live with all four Credit Information Companies viz. 1.TransUnion CIBIL Limited, 2.EQUIFAX Credit Information Services Pvt. Ltd., 3. Experian Credit Information Co. 4. CRIF High Mark Credit Information Services We are the 1st Central Co-operative Bank in West Bengal to be on-boarded with the National Portal We have successfully on-boarded with i-OSMS v2 (Grant-in-aid Teacher's Portal), School Education Department, Government of West Bengal
We are the leading Central Co-operative Bank in eastern India to be on-boarded with Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) We are the 1st Central Co-operative Bank in West Bengal to be live with all four Credit Information Companies viz. 1.TransUnion CIBIL Limited, 2.EQUIFAX Credit Information Services Pvt. Ltd., 3. Experian Credit Information Co. 4. CRIF High Mark Credit Information Services We are the 1st Central Co-operative Bank in West Bengal to be on-boarded with the National Portal We have successfully on-boarded with i-OSMS v2 (Grant-in-aid Teacher's Portal), School Education Department, Government of West Bengal
Sl. No.Branch NameBranch AddressBlockBank IFSC CodeTelephone No.Email-id
1Contai BranchAt: Saraswatitala; PO:Contai;                   Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal PIN-721401Contai – IIBKL0752B0103220-255097contai@balageriabank.com
2Contai Evening BranchAt: Saraswatitala; PO:Contai;               Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN-721401Contai – IIBKL0752B0203220-255407evening@balageriabank.com
3Nachinda BranchAt: Land Registry Office.1st Floor; PO:Nachinda;  Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN: 721444Contai – IIIIBKL0752B0303220-250236nachinda@balageriabank.com
4Ramnagar BranchAt: Digha Road; PO: Ramnagar;                Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721441Ramnagar-IIBKL0752B0403220-264265ramnagar@balageriabank.com
5Deulihat BranchAt: Deulihat Bazar; PO:Sagareshwar; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal,               PIN-721446Ramnagar-IIBKL0752B0503220-269206deulihat@balageriabank.com
6Paniparul BranchAt: Paniparul Busstand; PO:Paniparul;        Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN: 721448Egra – IIIBKL0752B0603220-261224paniparul@balageriabank.com
7Digha BranchAt: Shibalaya Road; PO:Digha; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721428Ramnagar-IIBKL0752B0703220-266241digha@balageriabank.com
8Egra Evening BranchAt: Kasba Egra; PO:Egra; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN-721429Egra – IIBKL0752B0803220-244244egra@balageriabank.com
9Balighai BranchAt: Mahanagar PO:-Balighai,               Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721422Egra- IIIBKL0752B0903220-231089balighai@balageriabank.com
10Balageria BranchAt: Panchis Betia; PO: Balageria;          Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, PIN:721452Contai – IIIIBKL0752B1003220-238059balageria@balageriabank.com
11Satmile BranchAt: Sahebkhan Keranibarh; PO:Satmile; Dist: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal,  PIN:721452Contai- IIBKL0752B1103220-252233satmile@balgeriabank.com
12Maldaha BranchVill.- Maldaha, P.O.- Baratala, P.S.- Khejuri, Dist.- Purba Medinipur, Pin – 721431KhejuriIBKL0752BC103220-280422maldaha@balageriabank.com