BANK IFSC CODE- IBKL0752BCB :: BANK IIN NO.-607756

BRANCH/HEAD OFFICE NAME DESIGNATION CONTACT NO e-mail OFFICE CONTACT NO.
H.O Subrata Gayen Chief Executive Officer 6295871215 ceo@balageriabank.com 03220-254421
Anup Kumar Das Asstt. General Manager 6295871172 agmadmin@balageriabank.com
Bikash Rath Asstt. General Manager 6295871191 ho@balageriabank.com
Somdev Chattopadhyay Manager 6295871211 ho@balageriabank.com
CTS Cheque Clearing Ardhendu Biswas Manager 6295871204 cts@balageriabank.com
Help Desk Gautam Mondal Asstt. Manager 6295871239 helpdesk@balageriabank.com
NEFT & RTGS Bhaskar Maitra Asstt. Manager 6295871177 neftrtgs@balageriabank.com
ATM Dibyendu Ghorai Asstt. Manager 6295871255 atm@balageriabank.com
Establishment Chandi Charan Biswas Asstt. Manager 6295871188 establish@balageriabank.com
Law and Recovery Section Bani Kumar Giri Manager 6295871241 lrs@balageriabank.com 03220-255407
Sudipta Bhowmik Manager 6295871200
Narayan Nayak Asstt. Manager 6295871174
Contai Santanu Mallik Manager 6295871237 contai@balageriabank.com 03220-255097
Amit Kumar Ghosh Asstt. Manager 6295871202
Sujoy Mondal Supervisor (ECES) 6295871198
Anand Das Supervisor 6295871245
Evening Contai Sanjib Kumar Patra Manager-in-Charge 6295871226 evening@balageriabank.com 03220-255407
Nachinda Subhasis Banerjee Manager 6295871221 nachinda@balageriabank.com 03220-250236
Soumitra Samanta Asstt. Manager 6295871244
Sauranjan Mondal Supervisor 6295871219
Balageria Debprasad Pradhan Manager 6295871263 balageria@balageriabank.com 03220-238059
Pranab Payra Supervisor 6295871228
Balighai Amrita Kundu Manager 6295871259 balighai@balageriabank.com 03220-231089
Swarnendu Maity Astt. Manager 6295871213
Sampad Chowdhury Supervisor 6295871227
Ramnagar Suman Kumar Chanda Manager-in-Charge 6295871181 ramnagar@balageriabank.com 03220-264265
Jit Sarkar Supervisor 6295871186
Deulihat Sagen Saren Manager 6295871261 deulihat@balageriabank.com 03220-269206
Goshta Gopal Pradhan Asstt. Manager 6295871182
Subhankar Kumar Pal Supervisor 6295871210
Digha Kamal Krishna Sarkar Manger-In-Charge 6295871184 digha@balageriabank.com 03320-266-241
Jit Sarkar Supervisor 6295871186
Egra Evening Rajib Manna Manager 6295871262 egra@balageriabank.com 03220-244244
Tarun Kumar Das Asstt. Manager 6295871243
Paniparul Manas Prasad Ghatak Manager 6295871231 paniparul@balageriabank.com 03220-261224
Dhananjoy Nayak Supervisor 6295871195
Satmile Pradyut Kumar Naskar  Manager 6295871189 satmile@balageriabank.com 03220-252233
Indranil Pattnayak Asstt. Manager 6295871194
Dilip Kumar Pramanik Supervisor 6295871213